20 NIGHT CARIBBEAN CRUISE (FORT LAUDERDALE Roundtrip)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
20 NIGHT CARIBBEAN CRUISE (FORT LAUDERDALE Roundtrip)
Ship Name: Crown Princess
Sailing(s) Dates: Saturday, November 17, 2018
Departs: Fort Lauderdale (Port Everglades)
Number Nights: 20
Location: Caribbean
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$1,899 $2,099 $3,199 $3,119
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, November 17, 2018 FORT LAUDERDALE -- 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, November 19, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 ANTIGUA 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 MARTINIQUE 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 BARBADOS 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018 ST KITTS 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 ST THOMAS 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 GRAND TURK 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 FORT LAUDERDALE 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 29, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 30, 2018 ARUBA 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 BONAIRE 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 GRENADA 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 DOMINICA 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 ST THOMAS 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, December 6, 2018 PRINCESS CAYS 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 FORT LAUDERDALE 7:00 AM --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.